Habla con un experto

The North Carolina Employee Ownership Center is proud to include the following companies in our volunteer network. Each of these firms has demonstrated the highest level of expertise in the employee ownership industry. For more information on any of the following topics, feel free to reach out to one of these experts.

We also have executives from current employee owned companies available to share their employee ownership stories with you - click here to find out more

Prairie Capital Advisors, Tim Jamison,

tjamison@prairiecap.com, www.prairiecap.com

Tucker & Meltzer, Anne Meltzer, anne@tuckerandmeltzer.com, www.tuckerandmeltzer.com

OBM Associates, Chris McKittrick,

chris.mckittrick@obm-assoc.com,

obm-assoc.com/

SES ESOP Strategies, Jim Steiker,

jgs@sesesop.com,

https://sesesop.com/our-services/

Ownership Consulting, Chris Michael,

cmichael@eolaw.com  

www.ownershipconsulting.com

Carolina Common Enterprise, Thomas Beckett,

thomas@commonenterprise.coop,

Teia Evans, teia@commonenterprise.coop,

www.commonenterprise.coop/

Prudent Fiduciary Services, Miguel Paredes, mparedes@fiduciaryservices.com, fiduciaryservices.com

Ventura ESOP Fiduciary Services, Neil M. Brozen, nbrozen@venturaesop.com , venturaesop.com

Carolina Common Enterprise, Thomas Beckett,

thomas@commonenterprise.coop,

Teia Evans, teia@commonenterprise.coop,

www.commonenterprise.coop/

Blue Ridge ESOP Associates, Tom Roback,

troback@BlueRidgeESOP.com, https://www.blueridgeesop.com/

Want to speak to a current executive of an employee owned company...

Let us put you in touch with one of our volunteer companies. They are more than happy to share their stories and insight.

Habla con un experto